Contact Us

 

Cooking MattersColorado Team

Managers       Associates       Coordinators      AmeriCorps Members       
 
Statwide Contractors:

El Paso County       Larimer County       Pueblo County       San Luis Valley       Western Slope       Weld County

 

 Other Counties

 

Not sure where to get started? Email your inquiry to cmco@strength.org and we will get you connected to the right person!  

 


  Kelleen Zubick, Colorado State Director

  Denver, CO

  kzubick@strength.org

  303-801-0330

 

 


 

Managers

  Christina Miller, Senior Program Manager
  Grand Junction, CO
  cmmiller@strength.org
  303-801-0328 

  Liz Grossi, Senior Development Manager

  Denver, CO

  lgrossi@strength.org

  303-892-8917

 

  Sara Diedrich, Manager, Partnerships

  Denver, CO

  sdiedrich@strength.org

  303-801-0325

 

  Darcy Parrillo, Program Manager - Contact about our work in Southwest Colorado.

  Durango, CO

  dparrillo@strength.org

  303-801-0326 

 

  Maria Ashley, Food Skills Integration Manager

  Denver, CO

  mashley@strength.org

  303-416-4181 

 

  Leslie Levine, Early Childhood Manager

  Denver, CO

  ltlevine@strength.org 

  303-416-4178

 Heather Crandall, Community Engagement Manager

 Denver, CO

 hcrandall@strength.org

 303-927-0619 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top


Associates

  Amber Troutman, Program Associate (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

  Denver, CO

  atroutman@strength.org

  303-801-0178

 

  Dennis Taylor, CC, Program Associate (Denver Metro Train-the-Trainer Program)

  Denver, CO

  dtaylor@strength.org

  303-801-0324

 

  Heather Aguilar, Program Associate (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

  Denver, CO

  haguilar@strength.org

  303-801-0319

 

   Elena Rees, Program Associate (Train-the-Trainer Support)

  Denver, CO

  erees@strength.org

  303-801-0181

 

  Lourdes Mila, Measurement and Planning Associate

  Denver, CO

  lmila@strength.org 

  303-801-0173

 

 Courtney Radford, Development Associate

 Denver, CO

 cradford@strength.org

 303-801-0177

 

  Elizabeth Alden, Program Associate (Metro Program Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  ealden@strength.org

  303-801-0329  

  Laura Cornwell, Policy, Systems, and Environment Associate

  Denver, CO

  lcornwell@strength.org

  303-801-0337

 

 

Back to Top


 

Coordinators

   

  Miranda Lauzon, Operations Coordinator

  Denver, CO

  mlauzon@strength.org

  303-801-0317

 

 

 

Back to Top


 

AmeriCorps Members

 Megan Feuerbacher- AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

 Durango, CO

 mfeuerbacher@strength.org

 970-439-0930

 

  Brigid Hunt - AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

  Durango, CO

  bhunt@strength.org

  720-543-8651

 

 

 David Gutierrez- AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

 Denver, CO

 dgutierrez@strength.org

 303-801-0318

 

 

Back to Top


Statewide Contractors

El Paso County

  Taylor Hargis - Program Coordinator

  Care and Share Food Bank, Colorado Springs, CO

  taylor@careandshare.org 

  719-528-1247

 

 

Back to Top

 

Larimer County

  Whitney Helton, Program Coordinator

  Food Bank of Larimer County, Fort Collins, CO

  whelton@foodbanklarimer.org

  970-530-3107

 

 

Back to Top

 

Pueblo County

  Lindy Webb, Program Manager

  Care and Share Food Bank, Pueblo, CO

  lindy@careandshare.org
  719-296-6995


 Back to Top

San Luis Valley 

  Zoila Gomez, Program Manage (se habla español)

  Local Foods Coalition, Alamosa, CO

  zoila.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

  719-937-2319

 

 Lois Harvie, Program Coordinator

 Local Foods Coalition, Alamosa, CO

 lois.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

 505-450-5593

 

 

Back to Top

 

Western Slope

  Maranee Parry, Program Manager

  Hilltop Community Resources, Grand Junction, CO

  maranp@htop.org

  970-244-0469 

 

 Jeanette Lafayette

 Hilltop Community Resources, Grand Junction, CO

 jeanettel@htop.org

970-244-0469

 Back to Top

 

 

Weld County

  Olga Gonzalez, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

  Weld County Department of Public Health, Greeley, CO

  ogonzalez@co.weld.co.us

  970-304-6470 ext.2382

 

  Ofelia Orozco, Program Coordinator (Part-Time) (se habla español)

  Weld County Department of Public Health, Greeley, CO 

  oorozco@weldgov.com

  970-304-6470

 

 

Back to Top

 

Garfield County

  Stephanie Nick, RDN - Program Coordinator

  Garfield County Public Health Department

  snick@garfield-county.com

  970-625-5200 ext. 2036

 

 

Back to Top

 


 

Other Counties

Cooking Matters serves 50 of 64 counties in Colorado. To contact a representative in an area not listed above, please contact Elena Rees at erees@strength.org.

Back to Top

Contact Us

 

Cooking MattersColorado Team

Managers       Associates       Coordinators      AmeriCorps Members       
 
Statwide Contractors:

El Paso County       Larimer County       Pueblo County       San Luis Valley       Western Slope       Weld County

 

 Other Counties

 

Not sure where to get started? Email your inquiry to cmco@strength.org and we will get you connected to the right person!  

 


  Kelleen Zubick, Colorado State Director

  Denver, CO

  kzubick@strength.org

  303-801-0330

 

 


 

Managers

  Christina Miller, Senior Program Manager
  Grand Junction, CO
  cmmiller@strength.org
  303-801-0328 

  Liz Grossi, Senior Development Manager

  Denver, CO

  lgrossi@strength.org

  303-892-8917

 

  Sara Diedrich, Manager, Partnerships

  Denver, CO

  sdiedrich@strength.org

  303-801-0325

 

  Darcy Parrillo, Program Manager - Contact about our work in Southwest Colorado.

  Durango, CO

  dparrillo@strength.org

  303-801-0326 

 

  Maria Ashley, Food Skills Integration Manager

  Denver, CO

  mashley@strength.org

  303-416-4181 

 

  Leslie Levine, Early Childhood Manager

  Denver, CO

  ltlevine@strength.org 

  303-416-4178

 Heather Crandall, Community Engagement Manager

 Denver, CO

 hcrandall@strength.org

 303-927-0619 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top


Associates

  Amber Troutman, Program Associate (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

  Denver, CO

  atroutman@strength.org

  303-801-0178

 

  Dennis Taylor, CC, Program Associate (Denver Metro Train-the-Trainer Program)

  Denver, CO

  dtaylor@strength.org

  303-801-0324

 

  Heather Aguilar, Program Associate (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

  Denver, CO

  haguilar@strength.org

  303-801-0319

 

   Elena Rees, Program Associate (Train-the-Trainer Support)

  Denver, CO

  erees@strength.org

  303-801-0181

 

  Lourdes Mila, Measurement and Planning Associate

  Denver, CO

  lmila@strength.org 

  303-801-0173

 

 Courtney Radford, Development Associate

 Denver, CO

 cradford@strength.org

 303-801-0177

 

  Elizabeth Alden, Program Associate (Metro Program Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  ealden@strength.org

  303-801-0329  

  Laura Cornwell, Policy, Systems, and Environment Associate

  Denver, CO

  lcornwell@strength.org

  303-801-0337

 

 

Back to Top


 

Coordinators

   

  Miranda Lauzon, Operations Coordinator

  Denver, CO

  mlauzon@strength.org

  303-801-0317

 

 

 

Back to Top


 

AmeriCorps Members

 Megan Feuerbacher- AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

 Durango, CO

 mfeuerbacher@strength.org

 970-439-0930

 

  Brigid Hunt - AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

  Durango, CO

  bhunt@strength.org

  720-543-8651

 

 

 David Gutierrez- AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

 Denver, CO

 dgutierrez@strength.org

 303-801-0318

 

 

Back to Top


Statewide Contractors

El Paso County

  Taylor Hargis - Program Coordinator

  Care and Share Food Bank, Colorado Springs, CO

  taylor@careandshare.org 

  719-528-1247

 

 

Back to Top

 

Larimer County

  Whitney Helton, Program Coordinator

  Food Bank of Larimer County, Fort Collins, CO

  whelton@foodbanklarimer.org

  970-530-3107

 

 

Back to Top

 

Pueblo County

  Lindy Webb, Program Manager

  Care and Share Food Bank, Pueblo, CO

  lindy@careandshare.org
  719-296-6995


 Back to Top

San Luis Valley 

  Zoila Gomez, Program Manage (se habla español)

  Local Foods Coalition, Alamosa, CO

  zoila.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

  719-937-2319

 

 Lois Harvie, Program Coordinator

 Local Foods Coalition, Alamosa, CO

 lois.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

 505-450-5593

 

 

Back to Top

 

Western Slope

  Maranee Parry, Program Manager

  Hilltop Community Resources, Grand Junction, CO

  maranp@htop.org

  970-244-0469 

 

 Jeanette Lafayette

 Hilltop Community Resources, Grand Junction, CO

 jeanettel@htop.org

970-244-0469

 Back to Top

 

 

Weld County

  Olga Gonzalez, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

  Weld County Department of Public Health, Greeley, CO

  ogonzalez@co.weld.co.us

  970-304-6470 ext.2382

 

  Ofelia Orozco, Program Coordinator (Part-Time) (se habla español)

  Weld County Department of Public Health, Greeley, CO 

  oorozco@weldgov.com

  970-304-6470

 

 

Back to Top

 

Garfield County

  Stephanie Nick, RDN - Program Coordinator

  Garfield County Public Health Department

  snick@garfield-county.com

  970-625-5200 ext. 2036

 

 

Back to Top

 


 

Other Counties

Cooking Matters serves 50 of 64 counties in Colorado. To contact a representative in an area not listed above, please contact Elena Rees at erees@strength.org.

Back to Top

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.