Areas Served

CMCO State

 

Interested in offering Cooking Matters at your agency? Programming is offered in 45 counties in Colorado. Contact our staff below for more information about helping families in your region:

Denver County

Mayra Ramirez

mramirez@strength.org 

303-801-0322

 

Jefferson, Adams, Arapahoe, Douglas, Boulder counties

Maggie Kennedy

mkennedy@strength.org

303-801-0317

 

Achuleta, La Plata, Montezuma counties

Erin Jolley                               Marissa Kleinsmith

ejolley@strength.org              mkleinsmith@strength.org

970-317-0923                         970-818-2214

 

El Paso County

Brianna Victor

brianna@careandshare.org

719-528-1247

 

Pueblo, Freemont, Crowley counties

Peter Medina

peterm@careandshare.org

719.296.6995

 

Mesa, Delta, Montrose counties

Maranee Parry                    Kristy Skidmore

maranp@htop.org               kristys@htop.org

970-244-0469                     970-244-0462

 

Garfield County

TBD

 

San Luis Valley

Megan Brownell                                   Claudia Ebel

megan.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com        claudia.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

719-937-2319                                       719-937-2319 

 

 Weld County

Olga Gonzalez

ogonzalez@weldgov.org

970-304-6470 ext.2382

 

All Other Counties

Kim Nelson

knelson@strength.org

303-801-0313

Areas Served

CMCO State

 

Interested in offering Cooking Matters at your agency? Programming is offered in 45 counties in Colorado. Contact our staff below for more information about helping families in your region:

Denver County

Mayra Ramirez

mramirez@strength.org 

303-801-0322

 

Jefferson, Adams, Arapahoe, Douglas, Boulder counties

Maggie Kennedy

mkennedy@strength.org

303-801-0317

 

Achuleta, La Plata, Montezuma counties

Erin Jolley                               Marissa Kleinsmith

ejolley@strength.org              mkleinsmith@strength.org

970-317-0923                         970-818-2214

 

El Paso County

Brianna Victor

brianna@careandshare.org

719-528-1247

 

Pueblo, Freemont, Crowley counties

Peter Medina

peterm@careandshare.org

719.296.6995

 

Mesa, Delta, Montrose counties

Maranee Parry                    Kristy Skidmore

maranp@htop.org               kristys@htop.org

970-244-0469                     970-244-0462

 

Garfield County

TBD

 

San Luis Valley

Megan Brownell                                   Claudia Ebel

megan.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com        claudia.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

719-937-2319                                       719-937-2319 

 

 Weld County

Olga Gonzalez

ogonzalez@weldgov.org

970-304-6470 ext.2382

 

All Other Counties

Kim Nelson

knelson@strength.org

303-801-0313

1824 Lincoln Street Denver, CO 80203

303-892-8480
Download our app: