Contact Us

 

 

Cooking Matters Colorado Team

Program Leaders       Associates       Coordinators      AmeriCorps Members       
 
Statwide Contractors:

El Paso County       Pueblo County       San Luis Valley       Western Slope       Weld County

 

Other Counties


Kelleen

Kelleen Zubick, Colorado State Director, No Kid Hungry

Denver, CO

kzubick@strength.org

303-801-0330

 


Program Leaders

Christina Miller

Christina Miller, Senior Program Manager

Grand Junction, CO

cmiller@strength.org

303-801-0328

 

Megan Bradley

Megan Bradley, RD, CC, Senior Program Manager

Denver, CO

mbradley@strength.org

303-801-0323

 

  Liz Kohn, Development Manager

  Denver, CO

  lkohn@strength.org

  303-892-8917

 

Casondra Webb-Cole

Casondra Webb-Cole, MA, Cooking Matters at the Store Manager

Denver, CO

cwebb-cole@strength.org

303-801-0172

  

Becky MaresBecky Mares, Community Engagement Manager (se habla español)

Colorado Springs, CO (home office) and Denver, CO (main office)

bmares@strength.org

303-801-0327

 

Erin Jolley

Erin Jolley, Program Manager

Durango, CO

ejolley@strength.org

970-529-8085

 

 

 

Vacant, Program Manager, Partnerships

Denver, CO

 

Mayra Ramirez

Mayra Ramirez, MBA, Program Manager, Early Childhood (se habla español)

Denver, CO

mramirez@strength.org

303-801-0322

 

Back to Top


Associates

  Sara Diedrich, MPH, RD, Program Associate (Metro Program Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  sdiedrich@strength.org

                                   (303) 801-0325

 

Dennis Taylor

Dennis Taylor, CC, Program Associate (Train-the-Trainer Program)

Denver, CO

dtaylor@strength.org

303-801-0324

 

Maggie KennedyMaggie Kennedy, Program Associate (Train-the-Trainer Program) (se habla español)

Denver, CO

mkennedy@strength.org

303-801-0317 

 

Heather Knoll

Heather Aguilar, Program Associate (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

Denver, CO

haguilar@strength.org

303-801-0319

 

 

Maria Ashley

Maria Ashley, Operations Associate

Denver, CO

mashley@strength.org

303-416-4181 

 

Back to Top


 

Program Coordinators

   Danna Schultz, Program Coordinator (Metro Program Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  dschultz@strength.org

  (303) 801-0329

 

  Paula Thomas, CC, CPC, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

  Denver, CO

  pthomas@strength.org

  (303) 801-0174

 

Amber Linstrom, Program Coordinator

Denver, CO

alinstrom@strength.org

303-801-0178

 

Ally Lee

Ally Lee, Program Coordinator (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

Salida, CO

alee@strength.org

303-801-0321

 

Rebecca FlemingRebecca Fleming, Program Coordinator

Durango, CO

rfleming@strength.org

970-300-3055

 

 Back to Top


AmeriCorps Members

  Nicole Robbins, AmeriCorps Program and Volunteer Coordinator

  Denver, CO

  nrobbins@strength.org

  (303) 801-0326

 

  Lou Creech, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Train-the-Trainer Program)

  Denver, CO

  acreech@strength.org

  303-801-0318

 

  Courtney Radford, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Metro Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  cradford@strength.org

  303-801-0177

 

Cheyenne Walker

   Cheyenne Walker, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Cooking Matters for Chilcare Professionals)

  Denver, CO

  cwalker@strength.org

  (303) 801-0128

 

  Grace Heglund-Lohman, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

  Durango, CO

  ghlohman@strength.org

  970-818-2214

 

 

Back to Top


Statewide Contractors

El Paso County

  Jessica McConnell, Program Manager

  Care and Share Food Bank, Colorado Springs, CO

  jessica@careandshare.org 

  719-528-1247

 

 

  Elizabeth Brown, Program Coordinator

  Care and Share Food Bank, Colorado Springs, CO

  elizabeth@careandshare.org

  719-528-1247, x4606

 Back to Top

 

Pueblo County

Vacant, Program Coordinator

Care and Share Food Bank, Pueblo, CO

 

 Back to Top

 

San Luis Valley

  Marlayna Martinez, Program Manager

  Local Foods Coalition, Alamosa, CO

  marlayna.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

  719-937-2319

 

  Zoila Gomez, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

  Local Foods Coalition, Alamosa, CO

  zoila.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

  719-937-2319

 

Back to Top

 

Western Slope

Maranee Perry

Maranee Perry, Program Manager

Hilltop Community Resources, Grand Junction, CO

maranp@htop.org

 

970-244-0469

 

Kristy SkidmoreKristy Skidmore, Program Coordinator

Hilltop Community Resources, Grand Junction, CO

kristys@htop.org

970-244-0462

 

 Back to Top

 

 

Weld County

Olga GonzalezOlga Gonzalez, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

Weld County Department of Public Health, Greeley, CO

ogonzalez@co.weld.co.us

970-304-6470 ext.2382

 

Ofelia Orozco  Ofelia Orozco, Program Coordinator (Part-Time) (se habla español)

  Weld County Department of Public Health, Greeley, CO 

  oorozco@weldgov.com

  970-304-6470

 

Back to Top


 

Other Counties

Cooking Matters offers programming in 55 of 64 counties in Colorado. To contact a representative in an area not listed above, please contact Maggie Kennedy at mkennedy@strength.org.

Back to Top

Contact Us

 

 

Cooking Matters Colorado Team

Program Leaders       Associates       Coordinators      AmeriCorps Members       
 
Statwide Contractors:

El Paso County       Pueblo County       San Luis Valley       Western Slope       Weld County

 

Other Counties


Kelleen

Kelleen Zubick, Colorado State Director, No Kid Hungry

Denver, CO

kzubick@strength.org

303-801-0330

 


Program Leaders

Christina Miller

Christina Miller, Senior Program Manager

Grand Junction, CO

cmiller@strength.org

303-801-0328

 

Megan Bradley

Megan Bradley, RD, CC, Senior Program Manager

Denver, CO

mbradley@strength.org

303-801-0323

 

  Liz Kohn, Development Manager

  Denver, CO

  lkohn@strength.org

  303-892-8917

 

Casondra Webb-Cole

Casondra Webb-Cole, MA, Cooking Matters at the Store Manager

Denver, CO

cwebb-cole@strength.org

303-801-0172

  

Becky MaresBecky Mares, Community Engagement Manager (se habla español)

Colorado Springs, CO (home office) and Denver, CO (main office)

bmares@strength.org

303-801-0327

 

Erin Jolley

Erin Jolley, Program Manager

Durango, CO

ejolley@strength.org

970-529-8085

 

 

 

Vacant, Program Manager, Partnerships

Denver, CO

 

Mayra Ramirez

Mayra Ramirez, MBA, Program Manager, Early Childhood (se habla español)

Denver, CO

mramirez@strength.org

303-801-0322

 

Back to Top


Associates

  Sara Diedrich, MPH, RD, Program Associate (Metro Program Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  sdiedrich@strength.org

                                   (303) 801-0325

 

Dennis Taylor

Dennis Taylor, CC, Program Associate (Train-the-Trainer Program)

Denver, CO

dtaylor@strength.org

303-801-0324

 

Maggie KennedyMaggie Kennedy, Program Associate (Train-the-Trainer Program) (se habla español)

Denver, CO

mkennedy@strength.org

303-801-0317 

 

Heather Knoll

Heather Aguilar, Program Associate (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

Denver, CO

haguilar@strength.org

303-801-0319

 

 

Maria Ashley

Maria Ashley, Operations Associate

Denver, CO

mashley@strength.org

303-416-4181 

 

Back to Top


 

Program Coordinators

   Danna Schultz, Program Coordinator (Metro Program Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  dschultz@strength.org

  (303) 801-0329

 

  Paula Thomas, CC, CPC, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

  Denver, CO

  pthomas@strength.org

  (303) 801-0174

 

Amber Linstrom, Program Coordinator

Denver, CO

alinstrom@strength.org

303-801-0178

 

Ally Lee

Ally Lee, Program Coordinator (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

Salida, CO

alee@strength.org

303-801-0321

 

Rebecca FlemingRebecca Fleming, Program Coordinator

Durango, CO

rfleming@strength.org

970-300-3055

 

 Back to Top


AmeriCorps Members

  Nicole Robbins, AmeriCorps Program and Volunteer Coordinator

  Denver, CO

  nrobbins@strength.org

  (303) 801-0326

 

  Lou Creech, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Train-the-Trainer Program)

  Denver, CO

  acreech@strength.org

  303-801-0318

 

  Courtney Radford, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Metro Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  cradford@strength.org

  303-801-0177

 

Cheyenne Walker

   Cheyenne Walker, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Cooking Matters for Chilcare Professionals)

  Denver, CO

  cwalker@strength.org

  (303) 801-0128

 

  Grace Heglund-Lohman, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

  Durango, CO

  ghlohman@strength.org

  970-818-2214

 

 

Back to Top


Statewide Contractors

El Paso County

  Jessica McConnell, Program Manager

  Care and Share Food Bank, Colorado Springs, CO

  jessica@careandshare.org 

  719-528-1247

 

 

  Elizabeth Brown, Program Coordinator

  Care and Share Food Bank, Colorado Springs, CO

  elizabeth@careandshare.org

  719-528-1247, x4606

 Back to Top

 

Pueblo County

Vacant, Program Coordinator

Care and Share Food Bank, Pueblo, CO

 

 Back to Top

 

San Luis Valley

  Marlayna Martinez, Program Manager

  Local Foods Coalition, Alamosa, CO

  marlayna.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

  719-937-2319

 

  Zoila Gomez, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

  Local Foods Coalition, Alamosa, CO

  zoila.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

  719-937-2319

 

Back to Top

 

Western Slope

Maranee Perry

Maranee Perry, Program Manager

Hilltop Community Resources, Grand Junction, CO

maranp@htop.org

 

970-244-0469

 

Kristy SkidmoreKristy Skidmore, Program Coordinator

Hilltop Community Resources, Grand Junction, CO

kristys@htop.org

970-244-0462

 

 Back to Top

 

 

Weld County

Olga GonzalezOlga Gonzalez, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

Weld County Department of Public Health, Greeley, CO

ogonzalez@co.weld.co.us

970-304-6470 ext.2382

 

Ofelia Orozco  Ofelia Orozco, Program Coordinator (Part-Time) (se habla español)

  Weld County Department of Public Health, Greeley, CO 

  oorozco@weldgov.com

  970-304-6470

 

Back to Top


 

Other Counties

Cooking Matters offers programming in 55 of 64 counties in Colorado. To contact a representative in an area not listed above, please contact Maggie Kennedy at mkennedy@strength.org.

Back to Top

1824 Lincoln Street Denver, CO 80203

303-892-8480
Download our app: