Contact Us

 

 

Cooking Matters Colorado Team

Program Leaders       Associates       Coordinators      AmeriCorps Members       
 
Statwide Contractors:

El Paso County       Pueblo County       San Luis Valley       Western Slope       Weld County

 

Other Counties


Kelleen

Kelleen Zubick, Colorado State Director

Denver, CO

kzubick@strength.org

303-801-0330

 


Program Leaders

Christina Miller

Christina Miller, Senior Program Manager

Grand Junction, CO

cmmiller@strength.org

303-801-0328

 

Megan Bradley

Megan Bradley, RD, CC, Senior Program Manager

Denver, CO

mbradley@strength.org

303-801-0323

 

  Liz Kohn, Development Manager

  Denver, CO

  lkohn@strength.org

  303-892-8917

 

Casondra Webb-Cole

Casondra Webb-Cole, MA, Cooking Matters at the Store Manager

Denver, CO

cwebb-cole@strength.org

303-801-0172

  

Becky MaresBecky Mares, Community Engagement Manager (se habla español)

Colorado Springs, CO (home office) and Denver, CO (main office)

bmares@strength.org

303-801-0327

 

Erin Jolley

Erin Jolley, Program Manager

Durango, CO

ejolley@strength.org

970-529-8085

 

 

 

Vacant, Program Manager, Partnerships

Denver, CO

 

Mayra Ramirez

Mayra Ramirez, MBA, Program Manager, Early Childhood (se habla español)

Denver, CO

mramirez@strength.org

303-801-0322

 

Back to Top


Associates

  Sara Diedrich, MPH, RD, Program Associate (Metro Program Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  sdiedrich@strength.org

                                   (303) 801-0325

 

Dennis Taylor

Dennis Taylor, CC, Program Associate (Train-the-Trainer Program)

Denver, CO

dtaylor@strength.org

303-801-0324

 

Maggie KennedyMaggie Kennedy, Program Associate (Train-the-Trainer Program) (se habla español)

Denver, CO

mkennedy@strength.org

303-801-0317 

 

Heather Knoll

Heather Aguilar, Program Associate (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

Denver, CO

haguilar@strength.org

303-801-0319

 

  Ally Lee, Program Associate (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

  Salida, CO

  alee@strength.org

  303-801-0321

 

Maria Ashley

Maria Ashley, Measurement and Planning Associate

Denver, CO

mashley@strength.org

303-416-4181 

 

Back to Top


 

Coordinators

   Danna Schultz, Program Coordinator (Metro Program Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  dschultz@strength.org

  (303) 801-0329

 

  David Braswell, Community Engagement and Operations Coordinator (Metro Volunteer Coordination)

  Denver, CO

  dbraswell@strength.org

  (303) 801-0326

 

 

  Elena Rees, Program Coordinator

  Denver, CO

  erees@strength.org

  (303) 801-0181

 

Amber Linstrom, Program Coordinator

Denver, CO

alinstrom@strength.org

303-801-0178

 

Rebecca FlemingRebecca Fleming, Program Coordinator

Durango, CO

rfleming@strength.org

970-300-3055

 

 Back to Top


AmeriCorps Members

  Lou Creech, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Train-the-Trainer Program)

  Denver, CO

  acreech@strength.org

  303-801-0318

 

  Courtney Radford, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Metro Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  cradford@strength.org

  303-801-0177

 

Cheyenne Walker

   Cheyenne Walker, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Cooking Matters for Chilcare Professionals)

  Denver, CO

  cwalker@strength.org

  (303) 801-0128

 

  Grace Heglund-Lohman, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

  Durango, CO

  ghlohman@strength.org

  970-818-2214

 

 

Back to Top


Statewide Contractors

El Paso County

  Jessica McConnell, Program Manager

  Care and Share Food Bank, Colorado Springs, CO

  jessica@careandshare.org 

  719-528-1247

 

 

  Catherine Hagenbush, Program Coordinator

  Care and Share Food Bank, Colorado Springs, CO

  catherine@careandshare.org 

   719-528-1247

 Back to Top

 

Pueblo County

  Bethany Cox, Program Coordinator

  Care and Share Food Bank, Pueblo, CO

  bethany@careandshare.org

  719-296-6995

 

 Back to Top

 

San Luis Valley

  Marlayna Martinez, Program Manager

  Local Foods Coalition, Alamosa, CO

  marlayna.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

  719-937-2319

 

  Zoila Gomez, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

  Local Foods Coalition, Alamosa, CO

  zoila.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

  719-937-2319

 

Back to Top

 

Western Slope

Maranee Perry

Maranee Perry, Program Manager

Hilltop Community Resources, Grand Junction, CO

maranp@htop.org

 

970-244-0469

 

Kristy SkidmoreKristy Skidmore, Program Coordinator

Hilltop Community Resources, Grand Junction, CO

kristys@htop.org

970-244-0462

 

 Back to Top

 

 

Weld County

Olga GonzalezOlga Gonzalez, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

Weld County Department of Public Health, Greeley, CO

ogonzalez@co.weld.co.us

970-304-6470 ext.2382

 

Ofelia Orozco  Ofelia Orozco, Program Coordinator (Part-Time) (se habla español)

  Weld County Department of Public Health, Greeley, CO 

  oorozco@weldgov.com

  970-304-6470

 

Back to Top


 

Other Counties

Cooking Matters offers programming in 55 of 64 counties in Colorado. To contact a representative in an area not listed above, please contact Maggie Kennedy at mkennedy@strength.org.

Back to Top

Contact Us

 

 

Cooking Matters Colorado Team

Program Leaders       Associates       Coordinators      AmeriCorps Members       
 
Statwide Contractors:

El Paso County       Pueblo County       San Luis Valley       Western Slope       Weld County

 

Other Counties


Kelleen

Kelleen Zubick, Colorado State Director

Denver, CO

kzubick@strength.org

303-801-0330

 


Program Leaders

Christina Miller

Christina Miller, Senior Program Manager

Grand Junction, CO

cmmiller@strength.org

303-801-0328

 

Megan Bradley

Megan Bradley, RD, CC, Senior Program Manager

Denver, CO

mbradley@strength.org

303-801-0323

 

  Liz Kohn, Development Manager

  Denver, CO

  lkohn@strength.org

  303-892-8917

 

Casondra Webb-Cole

Casondra Webb-Cole, MA, Cooking Matters at the Store Manager

Denver, CO

cwebb-cole@strength.org

303-801-0172

  

Becky MaresBecky Mares, Community Engagement Manager (se habla español)

Colorado Springs, CO (home office) and Denver, CO (main office)

bmares@strength.org

303-801-0327

 

Erin Jolley

Erin Jolley, Program Manager

Durango, CO

ejolley@strength.org

970-529-8085

 

 

 

Vacant, Program Manager, Partnerships

Denver, CO

 

Mayra Ramirez

Mayra Ramirez, MBA, Program Manager, Early Childhood (se habla español)

Denver, CO

mramirez@strength.org

303-801-0322

 

Back to Top


Associates

  Sara Diedrich, MPH, RD, Program Associate (Metro Program Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  sdiedrich@strength.org

                                   (303) 801-0325

 

Dennis Taylor

Dennis Taylor, CC, Program Associate (Train-the-Trainer Program)

Denver, CO

dtaylor@strength.org

303-801-0324

 

Maggie KennedyMaggie Kennedy, Program Associate (Train-the-Trainer Program) (se habla español)

Denver, CO

mkennedy@strength.org

303-801-0317 

 

Heather Knoll

Heather Aguilar, Program Associate (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

Denver, CO

haguilar@strength.org

303-801-0319

 

  Ally Lee, Program Associate (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

  Salida, CO

  alee@strength.org

  303-801-0321

 

Maria Ashley

Maria Ashley, Measurement and Planning Associate

Denver, CO

mashley@strength.org

303-416-4181 

 

Back to Top


 

Coordinators

   Danna Schultz, Program Coordinator (Metro Program Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  dschultz@strength.org

  (303) 801-0329

 

  David Braswell, Community Engagement and Operations Coordinator (Metro Volunteer Coordination)

  Denver, CO

  dbraswell@strength.org

  (303) 801-0326

 

 

  Elena Rees, Program Coordinator

  Denver, CO

  erees@strength.org

  (303) 801-0181

 

Amber Linstrom, Program Coordinator

Denver, CO

alinstrom@strength.org

303-801-0178

 

Rebecca FlemingRebecca Fleming, Program Coordinator

Durango, CO

rfleming@strength.org

970-300-3055

 

 Back to Top


AmeriCorps Members

  Lou Creech, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Train-the-Trainer Program)

  Denver, CO

  acreech@strength.org

  303-801-0318

 

  Courtney Radford, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Metro Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  cradford@strength.org

  303-801-0177

 

Cheyenne Walker

   Cheyenne Walker, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Cooking Matters for Chilcare Professionals)

  Denver, CO

  cwalker@strength.org

  (303) 801-0128

 

  Grace Heglund-Lohman, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

  Durango, CO

  ghlohman@strength.org

  970-818-2214

 

 

Back to Top


Statewide Contractors

El Paso County

  Jessica McConnell, Program Manager

  Care and Share Food Bank, Colorado Springs, CO

  jessica@careandshare.org 

  719-528-1247

 

 

  Catherine Hagenbush, Program Coordinator

  Care and Share Food Bank, Colorado Springs, CO

  catherine@careandshare.org 

   719-528-1247

 Back to Top

 

Pueblo County

  Bethany Cox, Program Coordinator

  Care and Share Food Bank, Pueblo, CO

  bethany@careandshare.org

  719-296-6995

 

 Back to Top

 

San Luis Valley

  Marlayna Martinez, Program Manager

  Local Foods Coalition, Alamosa, CO

  marlayna.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

  719-937-2319

 

  Zoila Gomez, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

  Local Foods Coalition, Alamosa, CO

  zoila.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

  719-937-2319

 

Back to Top

 

Western Slope

Maranee Perry

Maranee Perry, Program Manager

Hilltop Community Resources, Grand Junction, CO

maranp@htop.org

 

970-244-0469

 

Kristy SkidmoreKristy Skidmore, Program Coordinator

Hilltop Community Resources, Grand Junction, CO

kristys@htop.org

970-244-0462

 

 Back to Top

 

 

Weld County

Olga GonzalezOlga Gonzalez, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

Weld County Department of Public Health, Greeley, CO

ogonzalez@co.weld.co.us

970-304-6470 ext.2382

 

Ofelia Orozco  Ofelia Orozco, Program Coordinator (Part-Time) (se habla español)

  Weld County Department of Public Health, Greeley, CO 

  oorozco@weldgov.com

  970-304-6470

 

Back to Top


 

Other Counties

Cooking Matters offers programming in 55 of 64 counties in Colorado. To contact a representative in an area not listed above, please contact Maggie Kennedy at mkennedy@strength.org.

Back to Top

1824 Lincoln Street Denver, CO 80203

303-892-8480
Download our app: