Contact Us

 

Cooking Matters Colorado Team

Program Leaders       Associates       Coordinators      AmeriCorps Members       
 
Statwide Contractors:

El Paso County       Pueblo County       San Luis Valley       Western Slope       Weld County

 

 Other Counties

 

 To Join Our Team, see our position openings here


  Kelleen Zubick, Colorado State Director

  Denver, CO

  kzubick@strength.org

  303-801-0330

 


 

Program Leaders

  Christina Miller, Senior Program Manager
  Grand Junction, CO
  cmmiller@strength.org
  303-801-0328 

  Megan Bradley, RD, CC, Senior Program Manager

  Denver, CO

  mbradley@strength.org

  303-801-0323

 

  Liz Kohn, Development Manager

  Denver, CO

  lkohn@strength.org

  303-892-8917

 

  Casondra Webb-Cole, MA, Manager, Food Skills Systems Integration (Contact for Healthy Retail, Social Marketing, and Cooking Matters at the Store)

  Denver, CO

  cwebb-cole@strength.org

  303-801-0172

 

  Becky Mares, Community Engagement Manager (se habla español)

  Colorado Springs, CO (home office) and Denver, CO (main office)

  bmares@strength.org

  303-801-0327

 

  Sara Diedrich, Manager, Partnerships (Contact for Agency Relations and Train-the-Trainer)

  Denver, CO

  sdiedrich@strength.org

  303-801-0325

 

  Darcy Parillo, Program Manager

  Durango, CO

  dparillo@strength.org

  303-801-0326 

 

  Mayra Ramirez, MBA, Program Manager, Early Childhood (se habla español)

  Denver, CO

  mramirez@strength.org

  303-801-0322

 

Back to Top


Associates

  Amber Linstrom, Program Associate (Denver Metro Program Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  alinstrom@strength.org

  303-801-0178

 

  Dennis Taylor, CC, Program Associate (Denver Metro Train-the-Trainer Program)

  Denver, CO

  dtaylor@strength.org

  303-801-0324

 

  Maggie Kennedy, Program Associate (Statewide Train-the-Trainer Program) (se habla español)

  Denver, CO

  mkennedy@strength.org

  303-801-0317 

 

  Heather Aguilar, Program Associate (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

  Denver, CO

  haguilar@strength.org

  303-801-0319

 

   Ally Lee, Program Associate (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

  Salida, CO

  alee@strength.org

  303-801-0321

 

  Maria Ashley, Measurement and Planning Associate

  Denver, CO

  mashley@strength.org

  303-416-4181 

 

Back to Top


 

Coordinators

 

 Danna Schultz, Program Coordinator (Metro Program Scheduling)
  Denver, CO
  dschultz@strength.org
  303-801-0329

  Elena Rees, Program Coordinator

  Denver, CO

  erees@strength.org

  303-801-0181

 

 Courtney Radford, Program Coordinator

 Denver, CO

 cradford@strength.org

 303-801-0177

 

  Rebecca Fleming, Program Coordinator

  Durango, CO

  rfleming@strength.org

  970-300-3055

 

  Leah Mann, Development Coordinator 

  Denver, CO

  lmann@strength.org

 

 

  Laura Cornwell – Policy, Systems, and Environment Coordinator

  Denver, CO

  lcornwell@strength.org

  303-801-0337

 

 Back to Top


 

AmeriCorps Members

  Molly Carroll, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator
  Denver, CO
  mcarroll@strength.org
  303-801-0313

  Lauren Cloward, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator
  Denver, CO
  lcloward@strength.org
  303-801-0174

  Hannah Geiser, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Metro Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  hgeiser@strength.org
  303-416-4178 

  Grace Heglund-Lohman, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

  Durango, CO

  ghlohman@strength.org

  970-818-2214

 

  Cheyenne Walker, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Cooking Matters for Chilcare Professionals)

  Denver, CO

  cwalker@strength.org

  303-801-0128

 

 

Back to Top


Statewide Contractors

El Paso County

  Jessica McConnell, Program Manager

  Care and Share Food Bank

  Colorado Springs, CO

  jessica@careandshare.org 

  719-528-1247

  Catherine Hagenbush, Program Coordinator

  Care and Share Food Bank

  Colorado Springs, CO

  catherine@careandshare.org 

  719-528-1247

 Back to Top

 

Pueblo County

  Lindy Webb, Program Coordinator

   Care and Share Food Bank

  Pueblo, CO
  lindy@careandshare.org
  719-296-6995
 Back to Top

 

San Luis Valley

  Marlayna Martinez, Program Manager

  Local Foods Coalition

  Alamosa, CO

  marlayna.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

  719-937-2319

  Zoila Gomez, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

  Local Foods Coalition

  Alamosa, CO

  zoila.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

  719-937-2319

 

Back to Top

 

Western Slope

  Maranee Perry, Program Manager

  Hilltop Community Resources

  Grand Junction, CO

  maranp@htop.org

  970-244-0469 

  Kristy Skidmore, Program Coordinator

  Hilltop Community Resources

  Grand Junction, CO

  kristys@htop.org

  970-244-0462

 

 Back to Top

 

 

Weld County

  Olga Gonzalez, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

  Weld County Department of Public Health

  Greeley, CO

  ogonzalez@co.weld.co.us

  970-304-6470 ext.2382

  Ofelia Orozco, Program Coordinator (Part-Time) (se habla español)

  Weld County Department of Public Health

  Greeley, CO 

  oorozco@weldgov.com

  970-304-6470

 

Back to Top


 

Other Counties

Cooking Matters offers programming in 55 of 64 counties in Colorado. To contact a representative in an area not listed above, please contact Maggie Kennedy at mkennedy@strength.org.

Back to Top

 

Contact Us

 

Cooking Matters Colorado Team

Program Leaders       Associates       Coordinators      AmeriCorps Members       
 
Statwide Contractors:

El Paso County       Pueblo County       San Luis Valley       Western Slope       Weld County

 

 Other Counties

 

 To Join Our Team, see our position openings here


  Kelleen Zubick, Colorado State Director

  Denver, CO

  kzubick@strength.org

  303-801-0330

 


 

Program Leaders

  Christina Miller, Senior Program Manager
  Grand Junction, CO
  cmmiller@strength.org
  303-801-0328 

  Megan Bradley, RD, CC, Senior Program Manager

  Denver, CO

  mbradley@strength.org

  303-801-0323

 

  Liz Kohn, Development Manager

  Denver, CO

  lkohn@strength.org

  303-892-8917

 

  Casondra Webb-Cole, MA, Manager, Food Skills Systems Integration (Contact for Healthy Retail, Social Marketing, and Cooking Matters at the Store)

  Denver, CO

  cwebb-cole@strength.org

  303-801-0172

 

  Becky Mares, Community Engagement Manager (se habla español)

  Colorado Springs, CO (home office) and Denver, CO (main office)

  bmares@strength.org

  303-801-0327

 

  Sara Diedrich, Manager, Partnerships (Contact for Agency Relations and Train-the-Trainer)

  Denver, CO

  sdiedrich@strength.org

  303-801-0325

 

  Darcy Parillo, Program Manager

  Durango, CO

  dparillo@strength.org

  303-801-0326 

 

  Mayra Ramirez, MBA, Program Manager, Early Childhood (se habla español)

  Denver, CO

  mramirez@strength.org

  303-801-0322

 

Back to Top


Associates

  Amber Linstrom, Program Associate (Denver Metro Program Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  alinstrom@strength.org

  303-801-0178

 

  Dennis Taylor, CC, Program Associate (Denver Metro Train-the-Trainer Program)

  Denver, CO

  dtaylor@strength.org

  303-801-0324

 

  Maggie Kennedy, Program Associate (Statewide Train-the-Trainer Program) (se habla español)

  Denver, CO

  mkennedy@strength.org

  303-801-0317 

 

  Heather Aguilar, Program Associate (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

  Denver, CO

  haguilar@strength.org

  303-801-0319

 

   Ally Lee, Program Associate (Cooking Matters for Childcare Professionals)

  Salida, CO

  alee@strength.org

  303-801-0321

 

  Maria Ashley, Measurement and Planning Associate

  Denver, CO

  mashley@strength.org

  303-416-4181 

 

Back to Top


 

Coordinators

 

 Danna Schultz, Program Coordinator (Metro Program Scheduling)
  Denver, CO
  dschultz@strength.org
  303-801-0329

  Elena Rees, Program Coordinator

  Denver, CO

  erees@strength.org

  303-801-0181

 

 Courtney Radford, Program Coordinator

 Denver, CO

 cradford@strength.org

 303-801-0177

 

  Rebecca Fleming, Program Coordinator

  Durango, CO

  rfleming@strength.org

  970-300-3055

 

  Leah Mann, Development Coordinator 

  Denver, CO

  lmann@strength.org

 

 

  Laura Cornwell – Policy, Systems, and Environment Coordinator

  Denver, CO

  lcornwell@strength.org

  303-801-0337

 

 Back to Top


 

AmeriCorps Members

  Molly Carroll, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator
  Denver, CO
  mcarroll@strength.org
  303-801-0313

  Lauren Cloward, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator
  Denver, CO
  lcloward@strength.org
  303-801-0174

  Hannah Geiser, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Metro Scheduling)

  Denver, CO

  hgeiser@strength.org
  303-416-4178 

  Grace Heglund-Lohman, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator

  Durango, CO

  ghlohman@strength.org

  970-818-2214

 

  Cheyenne Walker, AmeriCorps Program Coordinator (Cooking Matters for Chilcare Professionals)

  Denver, CO

  cwalker@strength.org

  303-801-0128

 

 

Back to Top


Statewide Contractors

El Paso County

  Jessica McConnell, Program Manager

  Care and Share Food Bank

  Colorado Springs, CO

  jessica@careandshare.org 

  719-528-1247

  Catherine Hagenbush, Program Coordinator

  Care and Share Food Bank

  Colorado Springs, CO

  catherine@careandshare.org 

  719-528-1247

 Back to Top

 

Pueblo County

  Lindy Webb, Program Coordinator

   Care and Share Food Bank

  Pueblo, CO
  lindy@careandshare.org
  719-296-6995
 Back to Top

 

San Luis Valley

  Marlayna Martinez, Program Manager

  Local Foods Coalition

  Alamosa, CO

  marlayna.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

  719-937-2319

  Zoila Gomez, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

  Local Foods Coalition

  Alamosa, CO

  zoila.slvlocalfoods@gmail.com

  719-937-2319

 

Back to Top

 

Western Slope

  Maranee Perry, Program Manager

  Hilltop Community Resources

  Grand Junction, CO

  maranp@htop.org

  970-244-0469 

  Kristy Skidmore, Program Coordinator

  Hilltop Community Resources

  Grand Junction, CO

  kristys@htop.org

  970-244-0462

 

 Back to Top

 

 

Weld County

  Olga Gonzalez, Program Coordinator (se habla español)

  Weld County Department of Public Health

  Greeley, CO

  ogonzalez@co.weld.co.us

  970-304-6470 ext.2382

  Ofelia Orozco, Program Coordinator (Part-Time) (se habla español)

  Weld County Department of Public Health

  Greeley, CO 

  oorozco@weldgov.com

  970-304-6470

 

Back to Top


 

Other Counties

Cooking Matters offers programming in 55 of 64 counties in Colorado. To contact a representative in an area not listed above, please contact Maggie Kennedy at mkennedy@strength.org.

Back to Top

 

1824 Lincoln Street Denver, CO 80203

303-892-8480
Download our app: